Philadelphia Curling Club

Board of Directors and Club Officers

Board of Directors



Directors are elected to three-year terms by the membership at the Club's Annual Meeting. Club Officers are elected annually by the Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting, and serve one-year terms, with the exception of the president, who serves a two-year term.

Belles Officers are elected by the Belles at their Annual Meeting, and serve two-year terms.

Copyright © , Philadelphia Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager